Looks We Loved From HT Most Stylish Awards, 2016

| by

The HT most stylist awards took place last evening. Seen amidst the glitter and glamour were some of the leading B-Town celebrities.

Here’s a full list of winners from evening:

The Most Stylish Youth Icon Male – Sidharth Malhotra

The Most Stylish Youth Icon Female – Parineeti Chopra

The Most Stylist Actress – Katrina Kaif

The Most Stylist Actor – Ranveer Singh

The Most Stylish Timeless Style Diva – Rekha

The Most Stylish Lifetime Style Icon – Dharmendra

The Most Stylish Newcomer – Athiya Shetty

The Most Stylish Theater Personality – Jim Sarbh

The Most Stylish TV Personality (male) – Rajeev Khandelwal

The Most Stylish TV Personality (Female) – Mouni Roy

The Most Stylish Global Icon – Shah Rukh Khan

The Original Style Icon – Sanjay Dutt

The Readers’ Choice Awards (male) and (female) – Varun Dhawan and Alia Bhatt

The Most Stylish Writer/Columnist – Shweta Bachchan Nanda

The Most Stylish Filmmaker – Imtiaz Ali

The Most Stylish Sports Personality – Sharmila Nicollet

The Most Stylish Music Personality – Rahul Sharma

The Most Stylish Chef – Ranveer Brar

The Most Stylish Fashion Personality – Kunal Rawal

While, that’s the official winners’ list; we have our little personal favourite list too. Check out the photos below of the looks we loved from HT most stylish awards, 2016

iKarmik says, aren’t these fashionably stylish  celebrities major OOTN inspirers? Keep watching this space for more from Bollywood fashion.

Facebook Conversations
Rate Here
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
Load More  

Stay updated with the latest in Fashion, Entertainment & Lifestyle.


  • In Photos: Hrithik Roshan, Juhi Chawla, Rohit Bal, JJ Valaya and Others At JOYA
  • In Photos: Divyanka Is Such A Happy Sight In Her Pre-Wedding Pictures
  • Looks We Loved From HT Most Stylish Awards, 2016
  • IN PHOTOS: A Sneak Peek Into Anupamaa Dayal’s New Collection


  • 6 Effective Exercises For Which You Don’t Need To Leave your Bed!
  • Winners Of Max Design Awards 2017 Will Teach You How To #WinTheWorld!
  • EXCLUSIVE: Swara Bhaskar Explains CBFC’s Contribution in Movie Piracy!
  • 5 Super-Fun Moments From Trailer Launch Of Baahubali 2: The Conclusion